SNNameAffiliated CompanyPhoneFax
1Mr. Prasidha B. Panday Managing Director
Shangri-la Hotel
Lazimpath, Kathmandu
Email: prasidha415@gmaiil.com
4410446, 4418647, 98510200184420239, 4419872
2Mr. Anil K. Shah CEO
Mega Bank Nepal Ltd.
Kathmandu
Email: anil.shah@megabank.com.np
44257711, 41692o5, 985102020344266599
3Mr. Vijay K. Shah Managing Director
Himalayan Distillery P.Ltd.
Lalitpur Emai: Info@jginepal.com sureen.shakya@gjinepal .com
5522010, 5538239, 9851031000, 98510310005538236
4Mr. Sashin Joshi CEO
Nabil Bank Ltd.
Kantipath, Kathmandu
Email: sashin.joshi@nabilbank.com
4227181, 42217184226905
5Mr. Narendra PrajapatiCEO
Bhotekoshi Power Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Email: bkpc@bkpc.com.np
9851025634, 42700274273516, 4281658
6Mr. Sudhir Mittal Managing Director
Tripureshwor, KTN.
Email: Shreeair@shreeair.com
4222948, 4220172, 42201154228324
7Mr. Mani D. JoshiExecutive Director
Digital Colour Scan Pvt. Ltd.
Kathmandu
Email: digitalcolourscan@gmail.com
4271559[R], 4261109, 42608064260159
8Mr. Pradeep K. Shrestha Managing Director
Panchakanya Group
Pulchok, Lalitpur
Email: steel@panchakaya.com rasanashakya@gmial.com
5526551, 5523957, 55450755526529
9Mr. Yogesh Lal Shrestha Executive Chairman
CAS Trading House Pvt. Ltd.
Email: Yogesh@cs.com.np

4430858-9 4430641
10Mr. B. K. Shrestha MD
Radison Hotel
Durbar Marg, KTM Email: corporate@ratkat.com.np
4488011, 44118184225908
11Mr. Sanjib Raj BhandariCEO
Mercantile Office System
Durbar Marg, Kathamandu
Email: Sanjib@mos.com.np
4243566, 42207734225407
12Mr. R.R. Pandey Managing Director
Everest Express Tours & Travel
Kathmandu
Email: rrpandey61@gmail.com
4260489, 4220759, 42274864226795
13Mr. Ashok SJB RanaCEO
Himalayan Bank Ltd
Tridevi Marg, Kathmandu
Email: ashok.rana@himalayan Bank.com.np
Email: rachana.rana@himalayanbank.com
4227749, 42502014222800
14Mr. D.M. Shrestha Managing Director
Trade Link International Ltd.
Kathmandu
Email: info@tradelinknp.com
4244408, 42218724221549
15Mr. Sanjeev Aryal Chairman
Bridges of Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Sinamangle, Kathmandu
Email: operation@bridges.com.np
41111574111156
16Mr. D.N. Shrestha Managing Director
Air Link Nepal P. Ltd.
Kamaladi, Kathmandu
Email: lalimatravels12@gmail.com
4242066, 42241144221111
17Mr. Karma Dawa[Gurung]General Manager
Jawalakhel Handicraft Center
Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
Email: samaaupling@tibet.net dolma59@gmal.com
55271205527047
18Mr. Dev Raj RajbhandariDirector
Elite Creation [P] Ltd.
Kathmandu
Email: devmeenarajbhandari@yahoo.com
4109252, 98510212124109053
19Mr. Manish KansalPresident
ITTI
Hattisar, Kathmandu
Email: info@itnti.com.np
4439987, 44399854439985
20Mr. Ajay GuptaManaging Director
Atlas De Cargo
Bhatbhateni, Kathmandu
Email: atlas@mos.com.np
Email: nigi@mail.com.np
4119522, 44204704416353
21Mr. Chandra P. Dhakal Managing Director
Mount Pumori Air Cargo P. Ltd.
Thamel, Kathmandu
Email: mtpumori@mos.com info@imeremit.com.np
4430600, 4700839, 98510239764700865
22Mr. Arun Pokharel Director
Shangri-la Tour
Kantipath, Kathmandu Email: arunp@himalaya.travel
Email: arunp@gohimalayan.travel
4226138/9, 44200184227068
23Mr. Kishor Chandra Shrestha Chairman
Euro Gears Pvt. Ltd.
Kathmandu
Email: kcbs@wlink.com.np
9851047980, 43711044420877
24Mr. Prabin K. Chitrakar Director
Patan Handicraft Center P. Ltd.
Patan, Lalitpur
Email: craft@vianet.com.np Julia@craftyala.com
55336195532836
25Mr. Yogesh GhimereManaging Director
Knots Crafts [Nepal]
Dhumbarahi, Kathmandu
Email: yogeshghimire@hotmail.com
9851033006, 44740454259340
26Mr. Hari Dhakal Managing Director
Rising Star Cargo Pvt. Ltd.
Kathmandu,
Email: rising@mos.com.np
4221492, 4241305, 44167434230605
27. Mr. Gopal Das Manandhar Managing Director
Euro Pashmina[P] Ltd.
Swoyambhu, Kathmandu,
Email: gopal.europashmina@gmail.com
4276200
28Mr. Pawan Kumar Agrawal Managing Director
Nepal Overseas Marketing Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Khichapokhari, Kathmandu Email: antima@nepaloverseas.com.np
Email: noiprajita@nepaloverseas.com.np
4240694, 42195884226632
29Mr. Pawan K. Agrawal M.D.
P.K. Impex
Pako, Kathmandu Email: pkagrawalimpex@wlink.com.np
Email: info@wlink.com.np
9851021223, 4230391, 42202974223211
30Mr. Nabin ShakyaProprietor
CHEPPU INTERNATIONAL
Email: Buddha_04@yahoo.com
Kathmandu
44919374489593
31Mr. Dinesh K. ChokhaniProprietor
DECENT ENTERPRISES
Tripureshwor, Kathmandu Email: decente@mos.com.np
4230235
32Mr. Nirvana K. Chaudhary Executive Director
CG Finco Pvt. Ltd.
Sanepa, Lalitpur
Email: nirvana@chaudharygroup.com
55250415523818
33Mr. Bishwa Dhar TuladharExecutive Director
World Distribution Nepal Pvt. Ltd.
Kantipath, Kathmandu
Email: bishwa.tuladhar@wdn.com.np
4243706, 4255088, 98510215584243726
34Mr. Tribhuvan D. Tuladhar Proprietor
Tunchhe Trans Himalayan Trading Concern
Kathmandu
Email : tdt@vianet.com.np
42633004262994
35Mr. Sunil SharmaChairman
Seti Export & Import [P] Ltd.
J.P. Road, Thamel
Email: setidevi@wlink.com.np
9851021555, 42631404260356
36Mrs. Brinda Singh Head –Marketing & Corporate Commu.
Bank of Kathmandu Ltd.
Kamaladi, Kathmandu
Email: info@bok.com.np
4414541, 4418990
37Mr. Birendra Shahi Director
Suredra's Tibetan Thanka Treasure [P] Ltd.
Thamel, Kathmandu
Email: birendrashahi1970@gmail.com
9851033602, 47001774700815
38Mr. Jyoti K. BeganiProprietor
Sadasukhi Enterprises
Email: sse@wlink.com.np
42431004220070
39. Mr. Raj kumar Thard Chairman
Gorkha Lahari Pvt. Ltd
Kathmandu
Email : info@gorkhalahari.com
5530949-947, 42460684231947
40Mr. Lokesh Oli M. D.
Jyotishree Pvt. Ltd.
Kathmandu
Email: print@jyotishree.com
42292204242613
41Mr. Hari B. SharmaExecutive Director
Deurali Janta Pharma P. Ltd.
Kathmandu
Email: Djpl@wlink.com.np
4435167/84435266
42Mr. Gyanendra Lal Pradhan Chairman Executive
Hydro Solutions P. Ltd.
Email: info@hydrosolutions.com.np
40337504033755
43Mr. Arun Kumar K.C. Director
Suvekchya International Hospital Kathmandu
Email : arunkc2@hotmail.com
4289535, 9851171500, 4289534
44Mr. Ram BDR. Chhetri
MD
Himalayan Dreams Treks [P] Ltd.
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: admin@himalayandreamz.com
4442812 , 9851032331
45Mr. Shisheer Bhatta
Managing Director
BB Airways Nepal
Gairedhara, Kathmandu
Email: Info@bbairways.com.np
9851103250, 40046664004656
46Mr. Rabindra M. S. Pradhan
MD
EVEREST DE, CARGO [P] LTD.
Kamaladi Complex, Kathmandu
Email: rms@edc.com.np express@edc.com.np
42692484269249
47Mrs Shreejana Rana Director CRS
Hotel Annapurna
Durbar Marg, Kathmandu
Email: shreejana@annapurnacoporate.com
42699914225236
48Ms Alpaja Rajbhandari
Proprietor cum Designer
EKADESMA
Thamel, Kathmandu
Email: ekadesmanepal@gmail.com
9841451195
49. Mrs. Mridula Rajbhandari
Executive Director
Tara Oriental
Lazimpat, Kathmandu
Email: jolly@tara.oriental.com
98510854794436315
50Mr. Jhanak Datta Khanal President
Himalayan Builders & Engineers Pvt.
Babar Mahal, Kathmandu
Email: himal@jktssoct.com
4242018, 98511062574261831
51Mr. Kiran Shrestha MD
Mellinium Interknit Industries
Harisidhi, Lalitpur email: kkrenter@gmail.com

9851025565
52 Mr. Deepak Shrestha Proprietor
Yomari Handicraft
Sadobato, Lalitpur
Email : smritishilpakar@lisnepal
9802048422
53Mr. Sushil Pokharel Chief Managing Director
Sushmit International Pvt. Ltd.
Subidhanagar, KTM email: sushil@sushmitgroup.com.np
9851050406, 5199027
54. Mr. Deepesh Pradhan Managing Director
YCO Pvt. Ltd.
Kathmandu Emai: info@yco.com.np
5551110, 5550070
55Mr. Niraj Timilsina
Managing Director
Utopia Travels and Tours [P] Ltd.
Thamel, Kathmandu
Email: timilsinaraj@gmail.com
4248453, 4248504
56. Mr. Bharat Bdr. Aryal Proprietor
NEW BHIMSEN ENTERPRIESE
Chbahil, Katmandu Email: bharat9921.ba@hr
4252334, 4443013
57Mr. Shambhu Pokharel
Executive Chairman
World Trade Media Network Pvt. Ltd.
Kathmandu
Email:businessnepal@gmail.com
4437416
58Mr. Sunil Rajbhandari MD
Highland Pashmina
Kupondole, Lalitpur
Email: sunilraj@wlink.com.np
9851021946, 5524113
59Mr. Pashupati Dev Pandey
MD
Pure Clothing
Samakhushi, Kathmandu
Email: npureclothing@gmail.com
9851070562, 4357686